Our Leadership

The NMEDA Board of Directors work to ensure our association maintains the highest degree of professionalism, quality and reliability within the mobility equipment industry while effectively serving persons with disabilities, as well as their caregivers and families.

Board of Directors

Chad Blake

President
Ability Center
4797 Ruffner Street, San Diego, CA 92111
cblake@abilitycenter.com
Phone: 858-541-0552
Fax: 858-541-1941

Bill Koeblitz

Vice President
MobilityWorks
810 Moe Drive, Akron, OH 43310
bkoeblitz@mobilityworks.com
Phone: 800-638-8267
Fax: 866-836-0043

Richard May

Secretary
United Access
9389 Natural Bridge Rd St. Louis, MO 63134
richard@unitedaccess.com
Phone: 314-426-1010
Fax: 314-426-1081

Kevin Durban

Treasurer
Performance Mobility
333 East 76th Ave. Denver, CO 80229
kevind@performancemobility.com
Phone: 303-288-0140
Fax: 303-288-0366

Mike Bruno

Mfg. Rep
Bruno Independent Living Aids
1780 Executive Drive, Oconomowoc, WI 53066
mikebrunoii@bruno.com
Phone: 800-882-8183
Fax: 262-953-5501

Tim Barone

Mfg. Rep.
Vantage Mobility International (VMI)
5202 S. 28th Place. Phoenix, AZ 85040
timb@vantagemobility.com
Phone: 800-348-8267
Fax: 602-243-9843

Ron Mohr

Rep. at Large
Clock Mobility
6700 Clay Ave. Grand Rapids, MI 49548
ronm@clockconversions.com
Phone: 800-732-5625
Fax: 616-698-9495

Bob Kitts

Rep. at Large
Auto Assist, Inc
5002 Lehigh Road, College Park, MD 20740
autoasst@erols.com
Phone: 301-699-2238
Fax: 301-699-2239

Jud DeMott

Rep. at Large
Access 2 Mobility, Inc.
12406 State Highway 155 South, Tyler, TX 75703
jud@access2mobility.com
Phone: 877-254-5438
Fax: 903-534-7101

Eric Mansfield

Rep. at Large
MobilityWorks
810 Moe Drive, Akron, OH 43310
eric.mansfield@mobilityworks.com
Phone: 330-418-0242
Fax: (330) 633-0330

Sam Cook

Past President
Superior Van & Mobility
4734 Rockford Pl. Louisville, KY 40216
scook@superiorvan.com
Phone: 502-447-8267
Fax: 502-657-193

John Anschutz

Associate Rep.
Shepherd Center
2020 Peachtree Rd. NW Atlanta, GA 30309
john_anschutz@shepherd.org
Phone: 404-350-7720
Fax: 404-350-7356

Russ Newton

Canadian President
Howell Ventures
4850 Rt. 2 Hwy, Upper Kingsclear, NB E3E 1P8 Canada
russ@suregrip-hvl.com
Phone: 506-363-5289
Fax: 800-506-6666