Tampa, Florida. (March 24, 2014) – The National Mobility Equipment Dealers Association announced the 2014 Hall of Fame Class inductees at its recent national conference held in Reno, Nevada. James Keller, John Quandt, Peter Zarba and Bill Campbell were each recognized in heart-felt presentations as not just successful pioneers and businessmen in the industry, but also as true believers in giving back to the community through service. These distinguished recipients were selected for their immense contribution to growing and improving the automotive mobility industry and their selfless commitment to serving people with disabilities.

Read More

Comments are closed.